PDA

View Full Version : Matrix Buying


Pshibly
06-25-2003, 01:56 PM
has anyone done it on these sites on the internet.... you know where you pay a certain price to be put on a list for an item, and it takes a certain number of people to pay that same price to bump you up to the top to receive the item. well, i found a site thats doing that with Valentine1 radar detectors.. 55 bucks will get you on the list and it takes 10 new people to pay for you to get your product. once you get it, the next person will be bumped to the top. let me know if youve done it, and if you guys wanna go in on it. that way we can have alot of people try it, and get the unit faster.

scottschoe
06-25-2003, 02:21 PM
i'm interested; post up a link

sf280
06-25-2003, 02:30 PM
That sounds like a pyramid scheme and usually are considered pretty illegal.

Pshibly
06-25-2003, 03:25 PM
nope, its not a pyramid scheme... its a matrix and its purely legal. theres hundreds of sites out there that do this, its just ive never seen the Valentine 1 being offered. ill dig up the site again if theres interest.

ecK0.ÇômP£eX
06-25-2003, 10:39 PM
www.matrixstacks.com (http://www.matrixstacks.com)


check it out

ConceptEuroMBZ
06-25-2003, 10:51 PM
Have u ever tried purchasing from that site? It does sound interesting.

Pshibly
06-26-2003, 04:59 AM
yeah, its the same concept as that, its just the website i was looking at was offering a V1. once i get it, i will post.